EVENT SCHEDULE

Loading Events

The world’s premier flat track motorcycle racing series will celebrate its annual Labor Day weekend doubleheader at the Springfild Fairgrounds, on Saturday, September 3, and Sunday, September 4. Lock in your seats now for Rounds 15 and 16 of the 2022 Progressive American Flat Track championship.

New for ‘22, the Paddock Access Upgrade provides you the opportunity to meet your favorite riders and check out their racebikes up close all day long. Bring the family and enjoy live music, big-screen viewing, vendor displays, and a variety of food and beverage options.

Livestream Day I HERE
Livestream Day II HERE

Watch Progressive American Flat Track on Fox Sports.
Air Dates:
Springfield Mile I Sunday, September 11th starting at 11:30 am Eastern / 8:30 am Pacific.
Springfield Mile II Sunday, September 18th starting at 11 am Eastern / 8 am Pacific.

Details

Start:
September 3
End:
September 4
Event Category:
Event Tags:
https://www.americanflattrack.com/events

Venue

Illinois State Fairgrounds
801 East Sangamon Avenue
Springfield, IL 62702 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
217-782-1698