EVENT SCHEDULE

Loading Events

The world’s premier dirt track motorcycle racing series will celebrate its inaugural Memorial Day weekend doubleheader at the Red Mile in Lexington, Kentucky, on Saturday, May 28, and Sunday, May 29. Lock in your seats now for Rounds 5 and 6 of the 2022 Progressive American Flat Track championship.

New for ‘22, the Paddock Access Upgrade provides you the opportunity to meet your favorite riders and check out their racebikes up close all day long. Bring the family and enjoy live music, big-screen viewing, vendor displays, the Kid Zone, and a variety of food and beverage options.

Livestream Red Mile I HERE
Livestream Red Mile II HERE

Watch Progressive American Flat Track on Fox Sports.

Air Dates:
Red Mile I Sunday, June 5th starting at 10 am Eastern / 7 am Pacific.
Red Mile II Saturday, June 11th starting at 11 am Eastern / 8 am Pacific.

Details

Start:
May 28
End:
May 29
Event Category:
Event Tags:

Venue

The Red Mile
1200 Red Mile Rd.
Lexington, KY 40504 United States
+ Google Map